A- A A+

Board of Directors

A- A A+

The Board of  Directors at Community Health Care is comprised of at least 51% patients, which is a requirement of being a Federally Qualified Health Center (FQHC). Our board provides direction and guidance to the organization through the several committees they serve on.

For information about serving on the Board, or about Board operations, please contact Kristina Powers, Executive Assistant to our President and CEO, David Flentge.

Our Board of Directors:

  • Gary Walmer – Board Chair
  • Marco Viniegra – Vice Chair
  • Dan Sloan – Secretary
  • Chad McMillan – Treasurer
  • Linda Bowman
  • Les Cathersal
  • Ladedria Griffin-Stallworth
  • Paul Hansen
  • Ria Johnson
  • Ken Repp
  • Doug Swanberg
  • Joe Veliz

Our Committee Members:

  • Alma Price
  • Annie Tustison
  • Doris Garcia
  • Jack Cvitanovic
  • John Bankston
  • Louise Flanigan
  • Margaret Duhon
  • Tim Rhee
  • Victor Rodriguez