About Us

Board Members

The Board of  Directors of Community Health Care is comprised of at least 51% patients, which is a requirement of being a Federally Qualified Health Center (FQHC). Our board provides direction and guidance to the organization through the several committees they serve on.

For information about serving on the Board, or about Board operations, please contact Kristina Powers, Executive Assistant to our President and CEO, David Flentge.

Our Board of Directors:

Linda Bowman
Jeff Cathersal
Lynese Redeemer
Ladedria Griffin-Stallworth (Secretary)
Jill Lowry
Katie Parker (Vice Chair)
Alma Price
Annie Tustison
Marco Viniegra (Chair)

Our Committee Members:

Kevin Huber
Candace Hunsucker
Janet Cheryl Williams
Marv Sandberg