A- A A+

Residency Faculty

These providers work together to provide high-quality training to Community Health Care Residents in the Medical, Dental and Family Nurse Practitioner Programs.

Godwin Asemota, PharmDPharmacy Director

Jo Bauer, ARNP, Nurse Practitioner Residency Associate Director

Dahna Berkson, Ph.D., C.Psych, Behavioral Medicine Faculty

Stacie Sutton Beck, MD, Family Medicine Core Faculty

Diantha Berg, DDS, Dentistry Residency Faculty

Blair Campbell, MD, Family Medicine Faculty

Johnny Erkins, MD Obstetrics-Family Medicine Residency Faculty

Judy Estroff, ARNP, Nurse Practitioner Residency Director

David Estroff, MD, Pediatrics –Family Medicine Residency Faculty

Ann Goetcheus Gehl, MD, Family Medicine Faculty

Partha Gonavaram, MD, Family Medicine Core Faculty

Steven Hopkins, DDS, Dentistry Residency Faculty

James Lenhart, MD, MPH, Family Medicine Core Faculty

Erin Longley, MD, Family Medicine Core Faculty

Stephanie Penalver, MD, Family Medicine Faculty

Johnathan Porter, DDS, Dentistry Residency Faculty

Laurel Powers, MD, Family Medicine Faculty

Gary Reichard, MD Family Medicine Residency Associate Director

Jeff Reynolds, DMD, Dental Director and Dentistry Residency Director

Kimberly Sales, ARNP, Nurse Practitioner Residency Faculty

Laila Siddiqui-Lauer, MD, Family Medicine Core Faculty

Jeff Smith MD, Chief Medical Officer, and Designated Institutional Official

Carri Jo Timmer, DO, Family Medicine Residency Program Director

Sandra Werner, MD, Family Medicine Faculty