Management Team

Management Team 2016

Our Management Team of Community Health Care is comprised of and can be reached via email at the links below:

David Flentge - President / CEO

Tonia Campbell - CFO

Dr. Jeffrey Smith - Chief Medical Officer

Callie Gard -  Operations Director

Maile Castillo - Human Resources Director

Godwin Asemota - Pharmacy Director

Dr. Jeff Reynolds - Dental Director

Corey Hatfield - Assistant Medical Director